d6a9978167 · feat: Implement client authentication and pre-fill functionality · Updated 2026-08-24 15:24:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?